Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

K.J.Yesudas Classical Telugu Hit FLAC Songs

K. J. Yesudas Classical Telugu Hit Songs
Release Date
January 16, 2015

K.J.Yesudas Classical Telugu Hit FLAC Songs

    Track Lists:

    1 Maha Gannpathim (From “Sindhu Bairavi”)

    2 Maa Paapalu (From “Sri Shirdi Sai Baba Mahathyam”)

    3 Tulasi Dalamulache (From “Rudra Veena”)

    4 Nee Dayarada (From “Sindhu Bairavi”)

    5 Kondalalo Nelakonna (From “Alludu Garu”)Chitra

    6 Poomala (From “Sindhu Bairavi”)

    7 Thelavarademo (From “Sruthilayalu”)

    8 Lalitha Priya (From “Rudra Veena”)Chitra

    9 Mari Mari (From “Sindhu Bairavi”)

    10 Nagumomu (From “Alludu Garu”)Purna Chander

    11 Rasamanjari (From “Sindhu Bairavi”)

    12 Neethone (From “Rudra Veena”)

    13 Moham Manudu (From “Sindhu Bairavi”)

    14 Maanava Seva (From “Rudra Veena”)

    15 Anjudi Lakshmanudu (From “Swarabhishekam”)S. P. Balasubramanyam

    Subscribe To Unlock The Link.

    1 thought on “K.J.Yesudas Classical Telugu Hit FLAC Songs”

    1. Mani M

      Very Disappointing, we even don’t have access to these 16 bit flac Album

      I think I wasted my Money, if not given access for this Album

    Leave a Reply