Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

Mazhayodu (From 18am Padi) (2019)

Mazhayodu (From 18am Padi) (2019)

    ~! Album Details !~

    Album Name: Mazhayodu (From “18am Padi”)
    Composer: Prasanth Prabhakar
    Total Tracks: 1
    Language: Malayalam
    Copyright: Goodwill Entertainments
    File Format: flac
    File Size: 23.19 MB

    ~! Track List !~

    1. Mazhayodu (From 18am Padi)
    Singers: Prasanth Prabhakar, Sithara Krishnakumar
    Lyricist: Lawrence Fernandez

    Subscribe To Unlock The Link.

    Leave a Reply