Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

Kulirudha Pulla (From 'Oththa Seruppu') (2019)

Kulirudha Pulla (From ‘Oththa Seruppu’) (2019)

    ~! Album Details !~

    Album Name: Kulirudha Pulla (From ‘Oththa Seruppu’)
    Composer: Santhosh Narayanan
    Total Tracks: 1
    Language: Tamil
    Copyright – VMS Music Records and Publishing Sdn Bhd
    File Format: flac
    File Size: 26.89 MB

    ~! Track List !~

    1. Kulirudha Pulla
    Singers: Sangeetha Karuppiah, Sid Sriram

    Subscribe To Unlock The Link.

    Leave a Reply