Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

Made in China (2019) (Sachin-Jigar) (Sony Music) [Digital-DL-FLAC].zip

Made in China (2019) (Sachin-Jigar) (Sony Music) [Digital-DL-FLAC].zip

    ~! Spek !~

    ~! Album Details !~

    Album Name: Made in China (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    Composer: Sachin-Jigar
    Total Tracks: 5
    Language: Bollywood
    Label: Sony Music
    File Format: flac
    File Size: 127.95 MB

    ~! Track List !~

    1. Odhani
    Singers: Sachin-Jigar,Darshan Raval,Neha Kakkar

    2. Sanedo
    Singers: Sachin-Jigar,Mika Singh,Nikhita Gandhi,Benny Dayal

    3. The Naari Naari Song
    Singers: Sachin-Jigar,Vishal Dadlani,Jonita Gandhi

    4. Valam
    Singers: Sachin-Jigar,Arijit Singh,Priya Saraiya

    5. Valam (Unplugged)
    Singers: Sachin-Jigar,Sachin Sanghvi,Priya Saraiya

    Subscribe To Unlock The Link.

    Leave a Reply