Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

Raja Rani (Original Background Score) Tracks

Raja Rani (Original Background Score) Tracks

    Track Lists:

    1 Adada Song

    2 Arrival at the Airport

    3 Church – Surya and Regina

    4 Climax

    5 End of Reginas Flahback

    6 Fits Bit

    7 Funny Goat, Pt. 1

    8 Funny Goat, Pt. 2

    9 John Speaks to Ceasar

    10 Johny Theme

    11 Keerthana Accident

    12 Keerthana Offers Beer to John

    13 Keerthna Intro

    14 Nee Yaro Song

    15 New Year Bit – Surya Intro

    16 On the Beach Regina and Surya

    17 Papa (Theme)

    18 Regina Breaks Down in the Car

    19 Temple – Kirthana and John

    20 Walking Through the Church

    Subscribe To Unlock The Link.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *