Enter the content which will be displayed in sticky bar

Whistle (2019) (A.R. Rahman) (Sony Music) [24 BIT – 48 KHZ] [Digital-RIP-FLAC]

Whistle (2019) (A.R. Rahman) (Sony Music) [24 BIT – 48 KHZ] [Digital-RIP-FLAC]

    ~! Spek !~

    ~! Album Details !~

    Album Name: Whistle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    Composer: A.R. Rahman
    Total Tracks: 5
    Language: Telugu
    Label: Sony Music
    File Format: flac
    File Size: 320.09 MB

    ~! Track List !~

    1. Sivangivey
    Singers: A. R. Rahman, Shashaa Tirupati & Sarath Santhosh

    2. Verrekkiddam
    Singers: A. R. Rahman & Revanth

    3. Neethone
    Singers: A. R. Rahman, Anurag Kulkarni & Madhura Dhara Talluri

    4. Maanini
    Singers: A. R. Rahman, Chinmayi Sripaada, Madhura Dhara Talluri & Sireesha

    5. Whistlu Whistlu Whistluma
    Singers: A. R. Rahman

    Subscribe To Unlock The Link.

    Leave a Reply